This website adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

Accessibility Features

Shortcut Keys Combination Activation Combination keys used for each browser.

  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
  • On Mac OS press (Ctrl+Opt+shortcut_key)
  • Accessibility Statement (Combination + 0): Statement page that will show the available accessibility keys.
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Accessibility key for redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): Shortcut for viewing the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): Shortcut for FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Shortcut for contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Shortcut for feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Shortcut for site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Shortcut for search page.
  • Click anywhere outside the dialog box to close this dialog box.

    Bigger prizes ahead in 2019 Istorya ng Pag-asa Film Fest

    Actor-producer Dingdong Dantes is INPFF ambassador
    Bigger prizes ahead in 2019 Istorya ng Pag-asa Film Fest

    Bigger prizes are up for grabs as the Office of the Vice President, Ayala Foundation, and the Film Development Council of the Philippines invite Filipinos once again to capture true stories of inspiration for the 2019 run of the Istorya ng Pag-asa (INP) Film Festival.

    Aiming to spread the perseverance, dedication, and warmth of ordinary Filipinos amid life’s adversities, the INP Film Fest is a nationwide, all-digital competition open to all Filipinos—even non-professional filmmakers and those based overseas—who must tell their chosen true story of hope in 3- to 5-minute short film.

    “It is our hope that through Istorya ng Pag-asa—lalo na iyong Istorya ng Pag-asa Film Festival—Filipinos will be united around the common values of hope, of perseverance, deep faith, and the goodness of humanity. Kasi iyon iyong talagang underlying theme ng bawat kuwento,” says Vice President Leni Robredo.

    With the 1st INP Film Fest’s success in 2018, this year’s participants will now have a shot at winning higher cash prizes and the chance for their works to be screened at Ayala Mall Cinemas. This year’s winner for Best Film will take home P80,000, while the 1st and 2nd runners-up will get P50,000 and P30,000, respectively.

    Aside from special prizes for Best Script, Best Director, and Best Cinematography, this year’s INP Film Fest will also give away a People’s Choice Award and a special award from Ayala Foundation.

    The 2019 INP Film Fest will also welcome actor-producer Dingdong Dantes as its ambassador. A known advocate for the arts and the youth, Dantes first went onboard for the film fest as the host of the 2018 run’s gala night and awarding ceremonies.

    For full contest mechanics, and to submit entries, interested participants may go to Deadline for entries is on March 25, 2019, Monday.

    Posted in Press Releases on Mar 11, 2019